Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln
Creativity & Positivity - OceanEye MALA.
Creativity & Positivity - OceanEye MALA.

Kreativität & Positivität – OceanEye MALA

$120.00

🚚 Free Shipping to {flag} {country}

📦 Order today to get it by {shipping_date}

☾ fast tracked delivery

☾ 7 days returns

☾ Ethically and sustainably sourced

Wussten Sie ? Es scheint, dass es die Mala ist, die dich auswählt ...

Diese Kreativitäts- und Positivitäts -Mala – 108 Perlen – besteht aus 8 mm hochwertigen, matten und glatten roten Jaspisperlen, mit einem wunderschönen Lotus-Rauchquarzkristall (Guru-Perle), traditionell an einer Schnur aus reiner Seide geknotet, mit einem handgefertigten braunen Pompon aus reiner Baumwolle. Bei einer Anzahl von 54 Perlen finden Sie einen Mondanhänger aus 925er Sterlingsilber.
Diese einzigartige Mala wurde in der Schweiz entworfen und montiert.

Roter Jaspis gibt Selbstvertrauen. Es ist auch ein energetisierender Stein, der das 1. Chakra stimuliert und unsere Energien wieder auflädt. Es öffnet die Tür zur sexuellen Leidenschaft. Es ist auch ein Stein, den Künstler lieben und der bei künstlerischen Projekten wie Tanz, Gesang und Theater anregt.

Schlüsselwörter: Kreativität, Vertrauen, Leidenschaft
Chakra: 1. Muladhara | Wurzel

Smockey Quartz hat eine starke beruhigende Wirkung auf gestresste Menschen. Aufgrund seiner Verbindung zum Wurzelchakra hat es eine starke Verankerung, die die Person, die es trägt, dazu bringt, sich zu zentrieren und das Leben positiv zu sehen. Es ist ein Stein der Motivation und Positivität.

Schlüsselwörter: Beruhigung, Konzentration, Positivität
Chakra: 1. Muladhara | Wurzel 3. Manipura | Solar Plexus

Sie besitzen eine einzigartige handgefertigte Mala voller Seele und Liebe

Skip to main content
Creativity & Positivity - OceanEye MALA.
Creativity & Positivity - OceanEye MALA.

Creativity & Positivity - OceanEye MALA

CHF 104.00
Tax included.

☾ fast tracked delivery

☾ 7 days returns

☾ Ethically and sustainably sourced

Did you know ? It seems that it is the Mala who chooses you...

This Creativity & Positivity Mala - 108 beads - is made with 8mm high quality Matte and smooth Red jasper beads, with a beautiful lotus Smocky Quartz crystal (guru bead) knotted traditionally on a pure silk cord, with a brown pure cotton pompon handmade. At the count of 54 beads you will find a 925 sterling silver moon charm.
This Unique Mala was designed and assembled in Switzerland.

Red Jasper gives self-confidence. It is also an energizing stone that stimulates the 1st chakra and recharges our energies. It opens the door to sexual passion. It is also a stone that artists are fond of, it stimulates in artistic projects such as dance, singing, theater.

Keywords : creativity, trust, passion
Chakra : 1. Muladhara | Root

Smockey Quartz has a strong calming power on stressed people. Due to its connection to the root chakra, it has strong anchoring which leads the person who wears it to center themselves and to see life with positivity. It is a stone of motivation and positivity.

Keywords : calming, concentration, positivity
Chakra : 1. Muladhara | Root 3. Manipura | Solar Plexus

 

You own an unique handmade mala infused with Soul and Love