Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln
Sunset Serenity Mala - OceanEye MALA.
Sunset Serenity Mala - OceanEye MALA.

Sunset Serenity Topas und Karneol Mala – OceanEye MALA

$120.00

🚚 Free Shipping to {flag} {country}

📦 Order today to get it by {shipping_date}

☾ fast tracked delivery

☾ 7 days returns

☾ Ethically and sustainably sourced

Wussten Sie ? Es scheint, dass es die Mala ist, die dich auswählt ...

Die Sunset Serenity Mala ist ein einzigartiges und schönes Werkzeug zur Förderung des Gleichgewichts und der Heilung von Körper , Geist und Seele. Diese Mala wurde von Regina in der Schweiz an einer Schnur aus reiner Seide handgeknüpft und verfügt über 108 hochwertige 8-mm- Gelbtopas- Perlen, die in einem sanften Farbverlauf angeordnet sind und das Solarplexus-Chakra stimulieren und mit Energie versorgen.

Die Karneolperlen , die auch als Stein des Mutes und der Lebenskraft bekannt sind, werden dem Sakralchakra zugeordnet, das sich direkt unterhalb des Nabels befindet. Dieses Chakra ist verantwortlich für unsere Emotionen, Kreativität und Sinnlichkeit. Die facettierte Karneol-Guru-Perle kann als Fokuspunkt während der Meditation oder beim Setzen von Absichten verwendet werden und hilft, diese Qualitäten in uns selbst zu verbessern.

Während Sie sich durch die Mala bewegen, ist die 54. Perle durch einen mit Sterlingsilber vergoldeten Mondanhänger gekennzeichnet, der das Kronenchakra darstellt, das sich oben auf dem Kopf befindet. Dieses Chakra ist mit spiritueller Verbindung, Intuition und innerer Weisheit verbunden.

Insgesamt ist die Sunset Serenity Mala ein schönes und kraftvolles Werkzeug, das helfen kann, die Energien des Solarplexus, des Sakral- und des Kronenchakras auszugleichen und ein Gefühl von innerem Frieden, Kreativität und spiritueller Verbindung zu fördern.

Skip to main content
Please Note : All orders placed from July 9 will be shipped starting from July 25 due to our summer vacation. Wishing you a bright and beautiful summer. Namaste !
Sunset Serenity Mala - OceanEye MALA.
Sunset Serenity Mala - OceanEye MALA.

Sunset Serenity Topaz and carnelian Mala - OceanEye MALA

CHF 105.00
Tax included.

☾ fast tracked delivery

☾ 7 days returns

☾ Ethically and sustainably sourced

Did you know ? It seems that it is the Mala who chooses you...

The Sunset Serenity Mala is a unique and beautiful tool for promoting balance and healing throughout the body, mind, and spirit. Hand-knotted on a pure silk cord by Regina in Switzerland, this mala features 108 high-quality 8mm yellow topaz beads arranged in a gentle gradient, which stimulate and energize the solar plexus chakra.

The carnelian beads, which are also known as a stone of courage and vitality, are associated with the sacral chakra, located just below the navel. This chakra is responsible for our emotions, creativity, and sensuality. The faceted carnelian guru bead can be used as a focal point during meditation or intention-setting, helping to enhance these qualities within ourselves.

As you move through the mala, the 54th bead is marked by a sterling silver gold-plated moon charm, which represents the crown chakra, located at the top of the head. This chakra is associated with spiritual connection, intuition, and inner wisdom.

Overall, the Sunset Serenity Mala is a beautiful and powerful tool that can help to balance the energies of the solar plexus, sacral, and crown chakras, promoting a sense of inner peace, creativity, and spiritual connection.