Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln
Frühlingserneuerung Labradorit Larkivite Mala – OceanEye Collection
Frühlingserneuerung Labradorit Larkivite Mala – OceanEye Collection

Frühlingserneuerung Labradorit Larkivite Mala – OceanEye Collection

$126.00

🚚 Free Shipping to {flag} {country}

📦 Order today to get it by {shipping_date}

☾ fast tracked delivery

☾ 7 days returns

☾ Ethically and sustainably sourced

Begrüßen Sie die Ankunft des Frühlings mit unserer Mala „Frühlingserneuerung“ , handgefertigt aus 108 8 mm großen Labradorit- Larkivit- Perlen und einer 12 mm großen matten Onyx -Guru-Perle. Der grüne Baumwollbommel verleiht einen Hauch von Frische und Lebendigkeit und erinnert an das Bild eines Frühlingsblattes.

Labradorit ist ein Stein, der die Fantasie anregen und geistige Klarheit fördern soll, während Onyx mit innerer Stärke und Erdung assoziiert wird. Zusammen bilden diese Steine ​​eine kraftvolle Kombination für diejenigen, die ihren Geist erneuern und ihre Energie auf positive Veränderungen konzentrieren möchten.

Jede Perle ist auf einer haltbaren Seidenschnur aufgereiht, die ihr einen luxuriösen Touch verleiht und dafür sorgt, dass die Mala jahrelang hält. Egal, ob Sie sie zur Meditation, zum Gebet oder als stilvolles Accessoire verwenden, unsere Mala „ Frühlingserneuerung “ bringt mit Sicherheit ein Gefühl der Ruhe und Gelassenheit in Ihren Alltag.

Diese Mala ist einzigartig, sie wurde traditionell in der Schweiz handgefertigt

Schlüsselwörter: Erneuerung – Klarheit – Erdung
Chakren: Drittes Auge – Ajna Chakra (आज्ञा चक्र) | Wurzel – Muladhara Chakra (मूलाधार चक्र)

Möbel: Seidenkordel, hochwertige Edelsteine, Baumwollbommel, Sterlingsilber 925

Skip to main content
Spring Renewal labradorite Larkivite Mala - OceanEye Collection
Spring Renewal labradorite Larkivite Mala - OceanEye Collection

Spring Renewal labradorite Larkivite Mala - OceanEye Collection

$120.00

🚚 Free Shipping to {flag} {country}

📦 Order today to get it by {shipping_date}

☾ fast tracked delivery

☾ 7 days returns

☾ Ethically and sustainably sourced

Welcome the arrival of spring with our "Spring Renewal" mala, handcrafted with 108 8mm labradorite larkivite beads and a 12mm matte onyx guru bead. The green cotton pompon adds a touch of freshness and vibrancy, evoking the image of a spring leaf.

Labradorite is a stone that is said to stimulate the imagination and promote mental clarity, while onyx is associated with inner strength and grounding. Together, these stones make a powerful combination for those seeking to renew their spirit and focus their energy on positive change.

Each bead is strung on a durable silk cord, which adds a luxurious touch and ensures the mala will last for years to come. Whether you're using it for meditation, prayer, or as a stylish accessory, our "Spring Renewal" mala is sure to bring a sense of calm and serenity to your daily life.

This Mala is unique, it was handcrafted traditionnally in Switzerland

Keywords : Renewal - Clarity - Grounding
Chakras : Third Eye - Ajna Chakra (आज्ञा चक्र) | Root - Muladhara Chakra (मूलाधार चक्र)

Furnitures : Silk Cord, high quality gemstones, cotton pompon, Sterling Silver 925